Return to About Us


           2019 Administrative Board 

President Steve Greene
1st Vice President Stella Taylor
2nd Vice President & Computer Services Edith Garrett
Treasurer Cindy Jordan
Membership Secretary Rich Nallenweg
Recording Secretary Linda Brown
Corresponding Secretary Thelma McGraw
Projects Manager Ann Broadbent
Bookstore Manager Larry York
First Families Sandy Jordan
Genealogist/Historian Nancy Manning
Journal Editor Cindy Jordan
Librarian Julia Greene
Office Manager Christine McNab
Publicity Stella Taylor
Volunteers Larry Rhodes


Permanent link to this article: